CS:GO Server Hosting Preise vergleichen

26 CS:GO Server Hosting-Preise [2018]

preise beginnen bei $0.50 / slot

Compare Prices Icon Vergleiche Preise

Auf dieser Seite findest du viele CS:GO Server Hosting Preise. Viele Spiele-Hosting-Unternehmen neigen dazu, mindestens eine Variante von Counter Strike anzubieten. Der aktuelle Titel im Franchise lautet Global Offensive. Das Spiel ist relativ einfach zu hosten, so dass die Kosten niedrig bleiben. Diese niedrigen Kosten ermöglichen es diesen Unternehmen, wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Nachdem du deinen eigenen Server hast, den du kontrollierst, wird es einfacher sein, Hacker und Griefer zu meiden.

Home » Games » Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Filter:

Am Billigsten CS:GO Server-Hosting

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

95

Host-Punktzahl

55

Rezensionen

AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

$10.00 /mo
20 SLOTS
$0.50 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

89

Host-Punktzahl

5

Rezensionen

AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagUK Flag

$13.67 /mo
25 SLOTS
$0.55 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo 24/7 Support

91

Host-Punktzahl

89

Rezensionen

CA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

$5.62 /mo
10 SLOTS
$0.56 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo 24/7 Support

92

Host-Punktzahl

65

Rezensionen

CA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

$6.81 /mo
10 SLOTS
$0.68 per slot

Global Offensive ist der jüngste Spross der preisgekrönten Counter Strike-Franchise. Das Spiel bietet ein wahnsinniges Potential und ein sehr hochwertiges Gameplay auf Anhieb. Es ist ein lustiges und abwechslungsreiches Spiel, das die Möglichkeit bietet, als Terrorist oder Antiterrorist zu spielen. Außerdem hat man die Möglichkeit, im Einzelspieler-Modus mehrere Missionen zu erfüllen.

Es gibt viele Karten zur Auswahl und es gibt eine Menge Abwechslung. Etwas, das das Spiel wieder spielbar macht, ist der Zyklus von wunderschön gestalteten Karten. Das Auffinden von Schlupfwinkeln und Verstecken kann Spaß machen, ebenso wie das Hetzen durch die Gänge. CS:GO kann ein hektischer First-Person-Shooter sein, besonders wenn man einer der letzten auf der Karte ist.

Ein Leben pro Runde

Wenn du während einer Runde in der Global Offensive stirbst, bist du bis zur nächsten Runde aus dem Spiel. Du kannst dann zusehen, wie die verbleibenden Spieler gegeneinander antreten. Aus diesem Grund muss man sich besser schützen als die meisten Spiele. Wenn du einer der letzten Verbleibenden bist, kommt alles auf dich zu. Das ganze Team schaut zu und zählt darauf, dass du gewinnst. Das ist eine aufregende Erfahrung, wenn man weiß, dass man beobachtet wird.

CS:GO Server Hosting Verlauf

Viele Spiel-Hosting-Unternehmen finden ihre Wurzeln im Hosting irgendeiner Art von Counter Strike-Spiel. Die Franchise dominiert seit über 15 Jahren die Multiplayer-Gaming-Welt. Die dedizierten Serverdateien und der Control Panel Link sind in die beliebte TCAdmin-Plattform integriert. Da das Spiel leicht zugänglich ist und als Paket arbeitet, um es an die Gastgeber zu verkaufen, ist es leicht zu verkaufen. Dieser Mangel an Setup-Kosten und einfacher Wartung hält CS:GO Server-Hosting-Preise niedrig.

Mit der Leichtigkeit des Spiels Hosting-Setup muss man sicher sein, dass man sich für ein seriöses Unternehmen entscheidet. Es ist wichtig, dass du vernünftige, realistisch klingende Testberichte findest. Wir schauen uns diese Reviews wie ein Falke an und markieren sie, wenn eine große Gruppe von ihnen zusammenkommt und gleich klingt. Dies ist ein großes Warnsignal, dass das Unternehmen versucht hat, unser System zu täuschen.

Bestes & Günstigstes

Wie auf dieser Seite zu sehen ist, sind wir mit CS:GO Hosting-Providern bestens vertraut. Der Trick ist, den richtigen für dich zu finden, zum Glück hast du eine gute Auswahl an günstigeren Anbietern und hochwertigen Anbietern.

Bestes CS:GO Server Hosting

gameserversUnser bevorzugter Game Hosting-Provider ist GameServers.com aus vielen Gründen. Sie bieten ihren Kunden ein spezielles CS:GO-Paket zu einem fairen Preis an. GameServers.com gibt es seit Beginn dieses Jahrtausends und wird von einem großen Webhosting-Unternehmen unterstützt. Der Spielleiter besitzt eine große Anzahl von Rechenzentren auf der ganzen Welt, so dass er wirklich weiß, was er tut.

Wenn es dir nichts ausmacht, für einen qualitativ hochwertigen Service zu zahlen, dann ist deine beste Wette, mit diesen Kerlen zu gehen. Der massive Katalog und die anhaltend positiven Rezensionen von Jahr zu Jahr sind ein sicheres Signal, dass sie auch weiterhin Bestand haben werden.

Günstigstes CS:GO Server Hosting

host havocEin gewöhnlicher preiswerter Host in vielen Spielen ist Host Havoc. Diese Erfolgsgeschichte eines Spiele-Hosting-Unternehmens sind Experten für Hardware und die Software, auf der es läuft. Sie haben es geschafft, ihren Service zu rationalisieren und die Kosten so weit zu senken, dass sie am billigsten sind.

Wir bekommen eine Menge gutes Feedback über Host Havoc kontinuierlich über alle Spiele, die sie anbieten. Sie verfügen über ein modernes und gepflegtes Bedienfeld. Sie haben auch rund um die Uhr Fachpersonal zur Verfügung, um bei Problemen zu helfen.

Server Feature

Wenn du einen CS: Global Offensive Server mieten möchtest, musst du überprüfen, ob du die folgenden Features hast:

Auto Setup

Heutzutage ein häufiges Merkmal für die meisten Spiele-Hosting-Unternehmen. Auto-Setup von deinem Server ist ein wichtiger Indikator dafür, dass du dich mit einem etablierten Spiele-Hosting-Unternehmen beschäftigst. Wenn der Provider, den du ausgewählt hast, deinen Counter Strike: Global Offensive Server-Hosting manuell einrichten muss, dann kann es das erste Signal sein, dass er die falsche Wahl war.

Niedrige Pings

Die Überprüfung der Leistung des Netzwerks des Spiel-Hosting-Unternehmens vor dem Kauf ist ein großer Faktor, den man sich ansehen sollte. Viele Unternehmen haben heutzutage ein Ping-Test-Tool auf ihrer Website. Sie haben auch oft eine Liste von Servern, die sie vor dem Kauf testen müssen. Wir haben ein Ping-Test-Tool über der Preisliste auf jeder Spieleseite dieser Website.

Hidden Path Entertainment

Diese weniger bekannte Firma hat an einigen Projekten mit Valve gearbeitet und ist ebenfalls in Washington, USA, ansässig. Das Unternehmen half bei der Counter Strike-Franchise von Spielen sowie bei den Age of Empires-Spielen mit. Hidden Path Entertainment half auch bei den Modellen für Left 4 Dead 2 Zombie-Apokalypse-Spiele, die auf Steam populär sind.

Left 4 Dead 2 ist ein großartiges Koop-Spiel, in dem Sie in einem Team von 4 Personen arbeiten, die sich mit einer Zombie-Wüste auseinandersetzen. Das Spiel hat einen tollen Charakter, mit vielen lustigen Momenten, die eingeworfen werden, um es weniger als ernst zu halten. Wenn du ein Fan von Gemetzel und Zombies bist, dann schau dir den Titel an.

CS:GO auf Konsolen

Nach Angaben des offiziellen Blogs für die Counter Strike Serie von Spielen ist dies auf mehreren Plattformen möglich. Sie sagen in diesem Blog-Post, dass es auf der Xbox 360, PlayStation sowie auf dem PC/Mac verfügbar ist.

Es scheint, dass die Entscheidung, das Spiel auf die Konsole zu stellen, von der Gaming-Community favorisiert wird. Wenn diese Bewertungen legitim sind, ist nur ein kleiner Teil der Menschen unglücklich. Das Hauptproblem wird sein, sich daran zu gewöhnen es ohne Maus zu spielen. Wenn du bereits ein Fan von Konsolen-FPS-Spielen bist, dann weißt du, was dich erwartet.

Feedback von Spielern

Eines der häufigsten Themen in den Reviews zu Steam ist, dass es ein „Hacker“-Problem gibt. Es scheint, dass diejenigen, die darauf aus sind, den Spaß für alle anderen zu ruinieren, die Oberhand gewinnen. Das ist es, was wahrscheinlich den CS:GO Server-Hosting-Markt antreibt, Leute, die ihren eigenen Server bekommen wollen. Mit einem eigenen Server kannst du überwachen, wer spielt und sobald du etwas siehst, was dir nicht gefällt, kannst du ihn rauswerfen.

Die guten Kritiken stammen von Spielern mit Tausenden von Stunden. Gewöhnlich beschreiben diese Spieler das Spiel als leicht zu erfassen und zu spielen. Das Spiel ist bekannt für seine schnellen Runden und sein abwechslungsreiches Gameplay. Wenn du anfängst, dich zu langweilen, kannst du schnell deine Strategie ändern und verschiedene Waffen kaufen.

Das Spiel scheint nicht mehr so stark aktualisiert zu werden wie früher, obwohl es ab und zu neue Gegenstände bekommt. Das Spiel ist Preise auf einem fairen $15 Level, was fair erscheint für ein Spiel, das von den Leuten, die es kaufen, als „sehr positiv“ eingestuft wird.

Ähnliche Spiele

Squad

squad server hostingEin neues Spiel, das kürzlich der Steam-Plattform für Spiele hinzugefügt wurde, ist Squad. In diesem FP-Spiel begibst du dich mit deinem kleinen Team auf den Weg und nimmst es mit Witz und Strategie mit den Feinden auf. Du musst in der Lage sein, mit deinen Verbündeten zusammenzuarbeiten, um dieses Spiel zu meistern.

Das allgemeine Gefühl von denen, die das Spiel über Steam kaufen, ist, dass das Spiel eine großartige Interpretation des Genres ist. Squad hat von den Bewertungen, die es erhalten hat, eine sehr positive Bewertung erhalten. Normalerweise haben Early-Access-Spiele eine Tendenz, mit schlechten Bewertungen von Kunden durchsetzt zu werden. Dieses Spiel ist sicherlich gegen den Trend und kann sich selbst finden, um eine große Spieler-Basis sehr schnell zu haben.

Counter Strike Source

counter strike source server hostingDer Vorgänger von Global Offensive, Source, war der Start der Spiele auf Valve’s Source Engine. Das Spiel erfreute sich weltweit großer Beliebtheit und setzte den Trend zu Online-FPS-Spielen. Die Grafik war damals knackig und das Gameplay weit vor allem anderen.

Viele FPS-Spiele, die nach Counter Strike Source kamen, versuchten, die besten Teile des Spiels zu kopieren. Regelmäßig im Spiel werden Sie Zeuge von Überraschungsangriffen oder Engpässen. Diese natürlichen Gefühlselemente, die in das Spiel einflossen, sorgten für eine echte Atmosphäre, die man vorher noch nie gesehen hatte.

Battalion 1944

Dieser FPS-Titel versucht, das klassische Feeling älterer Spiele wie Call of Duty in einem modernen Paket wieder einzufangen. Das Bataillon 1944 bringt dich in ein Team von 5 gegen ein anderes Team von 5 Spielern. Die sorgfältige Herangehensweise und Angriffsmethode, die dieses Spiel anwendet, wurde entwickelt, um einen echten Kriegsschauplatz zu schaffen. Das Spiel ist sehr neu und scheint wegen seiner ungeschliffenen Natur viel Kritik zu erregen. Dieses raue Gefühl rund um die Kanten ist bei Early-Access-Spielen üblich.

CS:GO Server Liste

Wenn du jemals versucht hast, nach einem neuen Server zu suchen, um dich anzuschließen, weißt du, dass es schwierig sein kann. Das traditionelle Serverlistensystem, das in Spiele eingebaut ist, hat nicht die nötigen Eigenschaften. Unsere Schwesterseite BestServers hat einige der besten Serverlisten, die es gibt und die extrem schnell geladen werden. Sobald du deinen CS:GO Server gemietet hast, versuchst du ihn zu unserer Liste hinzuzufügen, das ist kostenlos und bringt dir mehr Besucher.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive DLC & Mods

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive DLC & Updates

CSGO Christmas 2017 Update 1-9-2018

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.

Bringing some important bug fixes and skins into the game, this Christmas update for CS:Go is well appreciated by the community. A lot of the new content is helping bring down the barriers the game has erected between it and the players in Ukraine and Greece.

CSGO Dust 2 Map 10-16-2017

The classic Dust map that we have all learned to play on has been revamped with a more up to date version and they are simply calling it: Dust 2. If you haven’t played on the Dust map at some point in your life then you probably haven’t played any of the Counter Strike franchise games.

Now available for your Counter Strike: Global Offensive server hosting so go on and enjoy it.

CSGO Canals Map 6-16-2017

Save the tourists! Thats essentially the main mission in the new canal map for Counter Strike: Global Offensive thats set in you guessed it; Italy. The map has been beautifully designed and features tight alley way runs and plenty of water ways just like the real life city itself.

The additional pieces of the map that make it up in a modular fashion are available to map makers too so the possibilities are endless.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Mods

CSGO SweetFX

If you have a hard time getting used to the dark and dusty effects of the environment in Counter Strike: Global Offensive then this is a great way to brighten up your server. This mod makes the game seem more like the graphics in Battlefield 3 and although may ruin the realism it does make the game easier to play.

CSGO Sniper Division

Not to everyone’s taste (especially those who hate campers) this mod brings a load of new features and weapons to the game surrounding the theme of sniping.  The mod also brings some sniper friendly maps with large open spaces so you can be gunned down without even knowing where it came from.

CSGO Classic Offensive

This mod is trying to make CSGO seem more like the class 1.6 version of Counter Strike to bring back some nostalgic feelings. Its a strange mod as you could in all fairness just play the old game instead!

Author: Alex Booth

Alex ist verantwortlich für den Inhalt von CompareGameHosting. Mit mehr als 5 Jahren Erfahrung in der Spiele-Hosting-Branche hat er das Gute und das Schlechte gesehen.

Viele der Artikel in der Rubrik Reviews & Guides wurden von Alex geschrieben, basierend auf seinen technischen Erfahrungen und Erkenntnissen.

Die Spieleseiten (wie diese hier) werden durch eine Mischung aus tatsächlicher manueller Überprüfung von Inhalten und Preisen mit einigen automatischen Prozessen gepflegt. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass die Preise aktuell und korrekt sind.

since 2015

74 companies

84 games

904 reviews

800k+ happy gamers

Compare & Find The Best CS:GO Server Hosting Prices

92 CS:GO server hosting prices [2021]

prices starting from $0.47 / slot

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Hosts In Real Time

Enter a location to test the hosting companies performance NOW

Pinging animation

0.0s

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Results

These are the companies tested and the results we collected:

Sorry we couldn't find any ping results for that location for this game, why not try starting again and choosing a different location?

    You will find the top rated CS GO server hosting prices on this page. The current title in the franchise is Global Offensive. CS GO is relatively easy to host so this keeps the costs down for you. This low cost allows these companies to be competitive. Having your own server that you control will make it easier to avoid the hackers and griefers and this page compares the top hosts for you so that you don't have to do the research.

    Compare Prices

    Gear Loading Animation

    Loading Prices

    Example Price List

    Compare & Find The Best CS:GO Server Hosting Prices

    You will find the best CS GO server hosting prices on this page. Many CS GO server hosting companies tend to offer at least one flavour of Counter Strike. The current title in the franchise is Global Offensive. CS GO is relatively easy to host so this keeps the costs down. This low cost allows these companies to be competitive. Having your own server that you control will make it easier to avoid the hackers and griefers.

    Best CSGO Hosting Providers

    Global Offensive is the latest entry in the award winning Counter Strike franchise. The CS GO offers you insane potential and a very high quality game-play right off the bat. It’s a fun and varied game that brings you the ability to play as a terrorist or a counter-terrorist. You also have the chance to fulfil multiple missions in the single player mode.counter strike global offensive - Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

    There are plenty of maps to choose from and a lot of variety can be found. Something that makes CS:GO re-playable is the cycle of beautifully designed maps. Finding nooks and crannies to hide in can be fun, as well as rushing through corridors. CS:GO can be a hectic first person shooter, especially when you are one of the last few left on the map.

    One Life Per Round

    When you die during a round in Global Offensive you are then out of the game till the next round. You can then spectate as the remaining players battle it out. It is because of this that you need to protect yourself more than most games. When you are one of the last few remaining it all comes down to you. Your whole team are watching and counting on you to win. This is an exciting experience, knowing that you are being watched.

    CS:GO Server Hosting History

    Many CS GO server hosting companies find their roots in hosting some sort of Counter Strike game. The franchise has been dominating the multiplayer gaming world for over 15 years. The dedicated server files and control panel link are built into the popular TCAdmin platform. As CS:GO is readily available and working as a package to sell to server hosts its easily sold. This lack of setup costs and easy maintenance keeps CS:GO server hosting prices low.

    With the ease of the CSGO server hosting being setup you need to be sure you choose a reputable game hosting company. Making sure you can find decent realistic sounding reviews is key. We watch these reviews like a hawk and flag it up when a large group of them come in together sounding the same. This is a big warning sign that the company has attempted to fool our system.

    Cheap & Best CS GO Server Hosting

    As you can see from this page, we are not short of CSGO server hosting providers. The trick is finding the right one for you, luckily you have a good choice of cheaper providers and quality ones.

    Best CS GO Server Hosting

    gameserversOur favourite server hosting provider is GameServers.com for many reasons. They offer a dedicated CS:GO package to their customers for a fair price. GameServers.com have been around since the start of this millennium and are backed by a major web hosting company. The server host owns a large number of data-centres around the world so really know what they are doing.

    If you don’t mind paying for a high quality service then your best bet is to go with these guys. The massive catalogue and continued positive reviews year on year are a sure signal they are the best CS GO server hosting provider.

    The Best CS GO Server Hosting Companies are:

    Cheap CS GO Server Hosting

    host havocA common cheapest host across many games is Host Havoc. This success story of a game hosting company are experts in hardware and the software its running on. The have managed to streamline their service and reduce costs so much so they can be cheapest.

    We get a lot of good feedback about Host Havoc continuously across all the games they offer. They have an up to date and well looked after control panel. They also have round the clocked expert staff available to help with your issues.

    CS GO Server Features

    If you are going to rent a Counter Strike Global Offensive server host you need to check that you have the following features:

    Auto Setup

    Nowadays a common feature for most game hosting companies. Auto-setup of your server is a key indicator that you are looking at an established game hosting company. If the provider you have chosen needs to manually set up your Counter Strike Global Offensive server hosting then it may be the first signal that they were the wrong choice.

    Low Pings

    Checking the performance of the game hosting company’s network before purchase is a great factor to look at. A lot of companies nowadays have a ping testing tool on their website. They also have a lot of the time a list of servers to test before purchasing. We have a ping testing tool above the price list on every game page on this site as well.

    As well as the usual server features:

    • Automatic backups and the ability to restore
    • Player moderation tools
    • Logs, these are useful to see who is regularly breaking the rules

    Hidden Path Entertainment

    hidden path entertainment logo - Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveThis not so well known company have worked on a few projects with Valve and are also based in Washington, US. The company helped out with the Counter Strike franchise of games as well as the Age of Empires games. Hidden Path Entertainment also helped with models for Left 4 Dead 2 zombie apocalypse game popular on Steam.

    Left 4 Dead 2 is a great co-op game that sees you work in a team of 4 tackling a zombie wasteland. The game has great character, with many funny moments chucked in to keep it less than serious. If you are a fan of carnage and zombies then check the title out.

    CS GO On Consoles

    csgo xbox 360 - Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveAccording to the official blog for the Counter Strike series of games its on multiple platforms. They claim in this blog post that it is available on Xbox 360, PlayStation as well as the PC/Mac.

    It seems the decision to put CS GO on console is favoured by the gaming community. If these reviews are anything to go by, only a small proportion of people are unhappy. The main issue is going to be getting used to playing it without a mouse. If you are already a fan of console FPS games then you know what to expect.

    Feedback From Players

    One of the most common themes throughout the reviews on Steam is that it has a “hackers” problem. It seems that those bent on ruining the fun for everyone else gain an upper hand are allowed to do so. This is what probably drives the CSGO server hosting market, people wanting to get their own space. With your own server you can monitor who plays and as soon as you see anything you don’t like you eject them.

    csgo reviews - Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

    The good reviews are from players with thousands of hours under their belt. Typically these players describe CS GO as being easy to pick up and play casually. It’s known for its quick rounds and varied game-play. If you start getting bored you can quickly change your strategy and buy different weapons.

    CS GO does not seem to be updated as heavily as it used to, though it does get new items every now and then. The game is prices at a fair $15 level which seems fair for one that is rated as “very positive” by the people that are buying it.

    Similar Games

    Squad

    squad server hostingA new game recently added to the Steam platform for games is Squad. In this FP game you set out with your small team and take on the enemies using wit and strategy. You need to be able to work together with your allies in order to master this game.

    The general sentiment from those buying the game through Steam is that the game is a great take on the genre. Squad has scored a Very Positive rating from the reviews it has received. Usually Early Access games have a tendency to be riddled with bad reviews from customers. This game is certainly bucking the trend and may find itself to have a large player base very quickly.

    Counter Strike Source

    counter strike source server hostingThe predecessor to Global Offensive, Source was the games launch on Valve’s Source engine. The game was massively popular worldwide and set the trend for online FPS games. The graphics at the time were crisp and the game-play well ahead of anything else.

    Many FPS games that came after Counter Strike Source tried to copy the best bits of the game. Regularly in the game you would witness surprise attacks or bottlenecks occurring. These natural feeling elements that spawned into the game added a real atmosphere unseen before.

    Battalion 1944

    battalion 1944 - Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveThis FPS title is trying to recapture the classic feel of older games like Call of Duty in a modern package.  Battalion 1944 puts you in a team of 5 against another team of 5 players. The careful approach and attack method this game employs is designed to add a real theatre of war effect. The game is very new and seems to be attracting a lot of criticism due to it unpolished nature. This rough round the edges sentiment is common with Early Access games.

    Counter Strike Global Offensive Game Server List

    csgo server list screenshot - Counter-Strike: Global OffensiveIf you have ever tried looking for a new server to join you know it can be difficult. The traditional gamer server list system built into a game lacks the character needed. Our sister site BestServers has some of the best server lists around, they are extremely fast loading. Once you have rented your CS:GO server try adding it to our list, it free and will bring you increased footfall.

    Counter-Strike: Global Offensive DLC & Mods

    Counter-Strike: Global Offensive DLC & Updates

    No updates or DLC have been written by us for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

    Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Mods

    No mods have been written by us for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Why not let us know if you have a mod you would like featured in this section.

    ms

    Average Ping

    Tested From

    More Info