since 2015

74 companies

84 games

904 reviews

800k+ happy gamers

сравнить Garry’s Mod Цены на серверные хостинг

231 цены на сервер Garry’s Mod [2018]

цены, начиная с $0.50 / slot

Сейчас вы можете легкро найти хостинг-сервер для Garry's Mod. В игре используется очень мало серверов благодаря тому, что она была хорошо оптимизирована. Многие крупные уважаемые игровые хостинг-провайдеры предлагают сервера под GMod. Вы также найдете более новые, более мелкие компании, предлагающие их благодаря своей легкости настройки. Не забудьте выбрать авторитетную хостинговую компанию для своего спокойствия.

New badge

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Hosts в режиме реального времени

Введите местоположение, чтобы протестировать производительность хостинговых компаний СЕЙЧАС

Pinging animation

0.0s

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Results

These are the companies tested and the results we collected:

Sorry we couldn't find any ping results for that location for this game, why not try starting again and choosing a different location?

    Home » Games » Garry’s Mod

    Сравнивать цены

    Фильтр:

    самый дешевый Garry’s Mod серверные хостинг

    Среднестатистические отзывы

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Особенности хостинга

    Discounts Available Trusted Host Live Chat 24/7 Support

    84

    Оценка хостинга

    47

    Отзывы

    AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagSK FlagUK FlagUS Flag

    $4.00 /mo
    8 SLOTS
    $0.50 per slot

    Среднестатистические отзывы

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Особенности хостинга

    24/7 Support

    74

    Оценка хостинга

    13

    Отзывы

    CA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

    $15.50 /mo
    30 SLOTS
    $0.52 per slot

    Среднестатистические отзывы

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Особенности хостинга

    Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo 24/7 Support

    92

    Оценка хостинга

    66

    Отзывы

    CA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

    $5.20 /mo
    10 SLOTS
    $0.52 per slot

    Среднестатистические отзывы

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Особенности хостинга

    Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

    81

    Оценка хостинга

    7

    Отзывы

    AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagUK Flag

    $5.20 /mo
    10 SLOTS
    $0.52 per slot

    Игра, которая кажется такой же старой, как и время, Garry’s Mod — одна из оригинальных классических песочниц. Кажется, что GMod установил тренд для игр, которые позволяют вам самим создавать правила игры. Игры, предшествующие GMod, как правило, следовали по фиксированному сценарию.

    Благодаря имеющимся у вас инструментам, которые были разработаны для движка Half Life 2 Source, вы можете отправиться в дикую природу. Быть диким — это именно то, что предлагает Garry’s Mod. Во время онлайн-игры вы увидите некоторые странные вещи, происходящие с другими игроками. Игра позволяет контролировать движения лица, а также объекты вокруг вас.

    Многие видеоролики были созданы с использованием игры Garry’s Mod в качестве платформы для съемок. Как и видеоролик Mac против ПК, видеоролик, который можно посмотреть здесь, производители видеороликов могут воспользоваться преимуществами настройки и контроля, доступными в этой эпической игре.

    GMod по-прежнему обладает большой аудиторией, и многие игроки возвращаются после того, как стали скучать, играя в новые игры. Согласно SteamCharts, игра редко выпадает из ТОП 15 лучших игр в любой момент времени. Благодаря сообществу моддингов игра продолжает развиваться. Разработчики игр пришли к тому, что моддеры могут поддерживать игру в течение многих лет. Продолжающиеся продажи очень радуют этих разработчиков.

    История игрового хостинга

    Большинство игровых хостинговых компаний предлагают пакет Garry’s Mod или делали в какой-то момент. Игра проста в размещении, так как она обычно устанавливается на панели управления TCAdmin. Используя TCAdmin, хостинговая компания может легко начать продавать хостинг для этой игры. Хостинг-компании, для которых мы сравниваем цены, имеют хорошую репутацию.

    Мы не принимаем к рассмотрению новые компании, которые ещ не показали еще. Эти проверки означают, что вы обязательно получите достойный уровень обслуживания. Мы активно призываем людей вернуться и сообщить нам, как они работали с компанией, которую они выбрали.

    Лучший и самый дешевый

    Два основных вида покупателей, посещающих эту страницу — это те, кто ищет самое дешевое и те, кто ищет лучшее. Мы гарантируем, что вы сможете быстро найти то, что вам нужно в приведенном выше прайсе. Если ваша цель немного отличается, у вас все необходимые инструменты.

    Самый дешевый хостинг Garry’s Mod

    host havocСогласно нашему прайс-листу, самый дешевый серверный хостинг Garry Mod предоставлен Host Havoc. То, что начиналось одним человеком, управляющим хостинговой компанией, расцвело и вырослр. В Host Havoc теперь работают армия техников и экспертов, которые неустанно работают, чтобы улучшить свое обслуживание. Обычно мы получаем только положительные отзывы о компании.

    Компания превзошла предложение самых дешевых пакетов для игр на CompareGameHosting. Они достигли этого, сократив затраты. Благодаря автоматизации и знанию своего оборудования внутри и снаружи они сократили цены в годовом исчислении.

    Лучший хостнг Garry’s Mod

    Компания, которая имеет право называться таковой, также является самой дешевой. Host Havoc доказали нам бесчисленные положительные отзывы клиентов. Функции, которые они предлагают, а также опыт сотрудников службы поддержки убедили нас в том, что они заслуживают звание «наилучшего хостинга для Garry’s Mod» на нашем сайте.

    Свойства серверов

    Если вы ищете хостинг-провайдеров Garry’s Mod, убедитесь, что они предлагают:

    Поддержка Mod

    В мире Garry’s Mod изменения игры очень важны. Армии кодеров трудились, чтобы принести новые возможности в игру. Эти частные разработчики, которые не работают в компании, продающей игру, делают это ради славы. Поддержка модов на хостинге сервера Garry Mod очень важна. Это еще более очевидно для людей, которые в настоящее время используют моды или планируют их использовать. Многие хостинговые компании с настраиваемыми панелями управления или те, которые используют TCAdmin, будут иметь поддержку мод. Обязательно проверьте на странице, объясняющей особенности компаний, когда вы собираетесь сделать заказ.

    Резервные копии

    Одной из причин, почему вы выбираете сервер, является стабильность. Проблема в том, что ни одна машина во всем мире не стабильна на 100%. Очень важно автоматическое резервное копирование и простой способ восстановления данных. Обязательно проверьте, что выбранная вами хостинговая компания имеет автоматическое резервное копирование. Мы проверяем большинство компаний, чтобы убедиться, что они это делают, но иногда они могут не делать этого, чтобы сократить расходы.

    Студии Facepunch

    Garry’s Mod был первоначально работой одного человека, Гарри Ньюмана. Он взял игру Half Life 2 и создал для нее мод, и, таким образом, появилась Garry’s Mod. В 2009 году Ньюмен начал включать в себя Facepunch Studios, с помощью которого он создал хитовую игру Rust.
    Он сказал, что Facepunch начал работать над игрой Rust из-за разочарования в DayZ. Игровое сообщество злилось на разработчиков DayZ из-за колоссального времени, которое потребовалось для ее завершения. Это было бы не так плохо, но они уже продали миллионы копий, по-видимому, отказавшись от проекта.

    Garry’s Mod на консолях

    Похоже, что выход GMod на главных игровых консолях — всего лишь мечта. Люди просят кампанию об этом. Консоли — отличные средства для казуальных игр. Garry’s Mod можно рассматривать как своего рода трехмерную версию популярной Little Big Planet. В Little Big Planet игроки могут проезжать через мир одного игрока или сами создавать миры. Поскольку GMod сейчас более 10 лет, шансы на это уменьшаются. Facepunch Studios основное внимание уделяет Rust и, возможно поэтому, выход этиой игры на консоли кажется маловероятным.

    Отзывы от игроков

    Как только правильный игрок получает экземпляр GMod, он обычно надолго погружфется в него. В игре много повторов, и это видно в обзорах. В последние годы волна настроений отзывов изменилась, согласно Steam. Из Очень Положительные отзывы плавно меняются на В Целом Положительные. Этого следовало ожидать, на самом деле, когда игра стареет, люди переходят на другие игры. Например, интересы разработчиков теперь находятся в следующем поколении игр (Rust, например).

    Одна из причин того, что настроение может упасть, может заключаться в том, что умирающие фанаты раздражаются из-за отсутствия какой-либо эволюции в игре. Garry’s Mod остается одной и той же игрой в течение многих лет. Это можно рассматривать как хорошую вещь, и как плохую. Если что-то не сломалось, зачем это исправлять?

    Статистика Продаж и Игроков

    Согласно SteamCharts, игра обычно сидит комфортно в топ-15 и иногда поднимается в топ-10. В игре было 75 000 активных игроков в период расцвета, около 2015 года.
    Garry’s Mod находится в библиотеке Steam почти 15 миллионов человек по всему миру. Хотя, согласно SteamSpy, около миллиона таких людей никогда не играли в игру.

    Похожие игры

    В этом жанре, не сложно найти похожие игры. Мод Garry можно сравнить со многими другими названиями, но они обычно совершенно разные. Если вы хотите, попробуйте следующее:

    Minecraft

    Minecraft server hostingMinecraft, похоже, воспринял то, что было здорово в GMod, и работает с этим. В Minecraft у вас есть доступ к блокам и произвольно созданному миру. Пейзаж, в котором вы играете, вероятно, является самой большой разницей между ними.

    Большинство игроков Minecraft не играют в одиночного игрока на своей машине. Как и Garry’s Mod, люди хотят присоединиться к частному серверу с другими людьми. Это эффект сообщества, который действительно может вывести игру на следующий уровень. Случайность людей всегда добавит чувство индивидуальности в игру, определенно очевидную в моде Garry’s.

    Scrap Mechanic

    scrap mechanic server hostingЕсли вы большой поклонник механической стороны творения, тогда попробуйте Scrap Mechanic. В настоящее время игра не имеет никакого режима выживания, а также игровой базы. Если вы хотите выпустить на волю своего внутреннего инженера, то Scrap Mechanic — отличная игра. Используя простые детали с активными элементами, такими как двигатели, вы можете создавать всевозможные транспортные средства. В игре также есть многопользовательский элемент, хотя и только на пути создания кооператива. В игре нет частных серверов, хотя они и запланированы.

    Rust

    rust server hostingОт той же компании-разработчика, Rust — еще одна ремесленная игра со строительством. Игра гораздо более ориентирована на звание песочницы с выживанием, хотя и с такими проблемами, как волки, брошенные вам. Игра кажется следующей естественной прогрессией от Garry’s Mod.

    Это как если бы Facepunch Studios посмотрел, что было бы дальше, и пошел в этом направлении. Если вы любите Garry’s Mod, то есть хороший шанс, что вы захотите добавить Rust в свою игровую библиотеку.

    Список верверов Garry’s Mod

    Список серверов — отличный способ расширить ваш потенциальный охват заинтересованных игроков GMod. Игроки могут присоединиться к вашему серверу Garry’s Mod. Наш братский проект BestServers ведет статистику на тысячи машин по всему миру, и Garry’s Mod составляет значительную часть из них. Здесь вы можете найти наш список серверов Garry’s Mod. Обязательно зарегистрируйтесь и добавьте свой собственный сервер. Или найдите новый, который вам подходит, используя прайс-лист на этой странице.

    Garry’s Mod Server Hosting Overview Video

    For popular games such as Garry’s Mod we have made videos that explain the history and how you can use CompareGameHosting to make the right provider choice.

    You can watch this video on YouTube by clicking here.

    Garry’s Mod DLC & Mods

    Garry’s Mod DLC & Updates

    GMod November 2017 Update 11-16-2017

    The guys at Facepunch studios have released an update for Garry’s Mod that fixes issues that have arisen from changes made to Team Fortress 2.

    They have also made a note that if your anti virus software is flagging up that Garry’s Mod is a virus then to report it to your anti-virus provider as a false positive.

    Garry’s Mod Mods

    GMod Keep On Truckin'

    A simple but popular mod for Garry’s Mod is the Keep On Truckin’ set of files that bring with it a bunch of skins for the player to show off your love of truckers. This mod requires Team Fortress 2.

    GMod Extinguishing Water

    A vital mod available on the Steam Workshop for Garry’s Mod is Extinguishing Water which adds the mechanics needed to extinguish fires. If you or something you have built catches fire and you feel the need to it out then you can use water to douse those flames.

    Автор: Alex Booth

    Алекс отвечает за контент на CompareGameHosting. С опытом работы более пяти лет в индустрии игрового хостинга, он насмотрелся на хорошее и на плохое.

    Многие статьи в разделе “Обзоры и Руководства” были написаны Алексом, на основе его технического опыта и приобретенных знаний.

    Игровые страницы (такие, как эта) поддерживаются через смесь фактически ручной проверки контента и цен с некоторыми автоматическими процессами. Мы стараемся сделать все возможное, чтобы цены были актуальными и правильными.

    ms

    Average Ping

    Tested From

    More Info

since 2015

74 companies

84 games

904 reviews

800k+ happy gamers

Compare Garry’s Mod Server Hosting Prices

121 Garry’s Mod server hosting prices [2018]

prices starting from $0.50 / slot

New badge

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Hosts In Real Time

Enter a location to test the hosting companies performance NOW

Pinging animation

0.0s

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Results

These are the companies tested and the results we collected:

Sorry we couldn't find any ping results for that location for this game, why not try starting again and choosing a different location?

    You can find Garry's Mod server hosting fairly cheap now. The game uses very little server resources thanks to it being so well optimised. Many of the larger well respected game hosting providers offer GMod. You will also find the newer, smaller companies offering it too thanks to its ease to set up. Be sure to pick a reputable hosting company featured on this site for peace of mind.

    Home » Games » Garry’s Mod

    Compare Prices

    Gear Loading Animation

    Loading Prices

    Example Price List

    A game that seems as old as time, Garry’s Mod is one of the original sandbox classics. It does seem as though GMod set the trend for games that allow you to make the rules. Before GMod games typically followed a fixed path, killing as you go along.

    With the tools available to you that were developed for the Half Life 2 Source engine you can go wild. Going wild is exactly what Garry’s Mod does well. During online play you will see some odd things going on with other players. The game allows you to control facial movements as well as the objects around you.

    Many videos have been created using the Garry’s Mod game as a filming platform. Like the Mac vs. PC spoof video seen here, video producers are able to take advantage of the sheer customise-ability and control available in this epic game.

    GMod still possess the large audience with many players returning after getting bored or newer games. According to SteamCharts the game rarely falls out of the top 15 played games at any one time. Thanks to the modding community, the game continues to evolve. Game developers have awoken to the fact that modders can keep a game current for many years to come. The continued sales are much to the joy of these developers coffers.

    Places you can find mods for GMod:

    • Steam Community official mods page for Garry’s Mod
    • GarrysMods is a specialised site just for this game
    • MOD DB have loads of mods for all sorts of games
    • GameBanana specialise in sorting mods for loads of different titles

    Server Hosting History

    Most game hosting companies offer a Garry’s Mod package or have done at some point. The game is easy to host as it usually comes pre-installed in the control panel TCAdmin. Using TCAdmin a game hosting company can easily start selling the hosting for games. The hosting companies we compare prices for have experience good reputations.

    We don’t allow new companies that haven’t proved themselves yet. It’s these checks that mean you are sure to get a decent level of service. We actively encourage people to come back and let us know how they got on with the company they chose.

    Best & Cheapest

    The two main kind of buyers to visit this page are the kind looking for the cheapest and those looking for the best. We make sure that you can quickly find what you need in the above price list. If your aim is a bit different, you should still have the tools you need.

    Cheapest Garry’s Mod Server Hosting

    host havocAccording to our price list, the cheapest Garry’s Mod server hosting is provided by Host Havoc. With what started out as a one man run game hosting company has blossomed into a behemoth. Host Havoc now employ an army of technicians and experts who work tirelessly to improve their service. We usually only receive positive reviews about the company.

    The company has excelled in offering the cheapest packages for games on CompareGameHosting. They have achieved this awesome feat by reducing costs their end. Through automation and knowing their hardware inside and out they have slashed prices year on year.

    Best Garry’s Mod Server Hosting

    The company that holds the title for this accomplishment is also the cheapest. Host Havoc have proved to us through countless positive reviews from customers that they are king. The features they offer and the experience of the support staff have convinced us that they deserve the “best Garry’s Mod server hosting” position on our site.

    Server Features

    When looking at the Garry’s Mod server hosting providers be sure that they offer:

    Mod Support

    In the world of Garry’s Mod altering the game further is important. Armies of coders and visionaries have worked hard to bring new features to the game. These private developers who don’t work for the company that sell the game do it for the glory. Having support for mods on your Garry’s Mod server hosting is very important. This is even more apparent for people who currently use mods or are planning on.

    Many hosting companies with custom control panels or ones that use TCAdmin will have mod support. Be sure to check on the page explaining the companies features when you go through to order.

    Backups

    One of the reasons you get a server is for stability. The problem is that no machine worldwide is 100% stable. Having automated backups and an easy way to restore them is very important. Be sure to check that the hosting company you choose have auto backups. We check most companies to be sure they do but sometimes they may cut them to reduce costs.

    Facepunch Studios

    Garry’s Mod was initially the work of one man, Garry Newman. He took the Half Life 2 game and created a mod for it and thus Garry’s Mod was born. Newman then went on to incorporate Facepunch Studios in 2009 with which he then created the hit survival game Rust.

    Its said that Facepunch started working on the game Rust out of frustration of DayZ. The gaming community has been angry at the developers of DayZ due to the colossal time that it has taken for it to be finished. It wouldn’t be so bad but they have already sold millions of copies while apparently abandoning the project.

    Garry’s Mod on Console

    It looks as though getting GMod onto the major game consoles is just a pipe dream. People are campaigning for it if this petition is anything to go by. The consoles are great places for casual games to be ported to. Garry’s Mod could be seen as a kind of 3D version of the popular Little Big Planet. In Little Big Planet players can route through a single player world or build worlds themselves. As GMod is now over 10 years old the chances of it happening are diminishing. With Facepunch Studios focusing most of their time on Rust and maybe even porting that title to console, it seems unlikely.

    Feedback From Players

    Once the right kind of player gets hold of a copy of GMod they usually then stick to it. The game has a lot of replayability and it shows in the reviews. The tide of the feedback sentiment has changed in recent years according to Steam. With the game only scoring Very Positive compared to it scoring Overwhelmingly Positive reviews. This should be expected though really as the game matures and people move onto other titles.

    The developers interests are now in the next generation of gaming with Rust for example. One reason that the sentiment may have dropped may be that die hard fans are annoyed at the lack of any really evolution in the game. Garry’s Mod has stayed the same game for many years. This could be seen as a good thing from fans as well as bad.If something isn’t broke, why fix it?

    Sales & Player Stats

    According to SteamCharts, the game usually sits comfortably in the top 15 and sometimes climbs into top 10. The game used to see periods of 75,000 players at one in its heyday, around 2015.

    Garry’s Mod is in the Steam library of almost 15 million people worldwide. Although according to SteamSpy around a million of those people have never actually played the game.

    Similar Games

    As a genre creating game its not hard to find similar games. Garry’s Mod can be compared to a lot of other titles but they are usually quite different. If you want the first person view along with crafting and creativity, try these:

    Minecraft

    Minecraft server hostingMinecraft seemed to take what was great about GMod and really run with it. In Minecraft you have access to blocks and a randomly generated world. The landscape that you play in is probably the biggest difference between the two.

    Most players of Minecraft don’t play single player on their own machine. Much like Garry’s Mod, people want to join a private server with other people. Its this community effect that can really take the game onto the next level. Randomness of people will always add a sense of personality to a game, definitely obvious in Garry’s Mod.

    Scrap Mechanic

    scrap mechanic server hostingIf you are a big fan of the mechanical side of creations then try Scrap Mechanic. The game lacks any survival mode right now, much to the annoyance of its player base. If you are after a way to let out your inner engineer then Scrap Mechanic is a great game. Using simple parts with active elements like engines you can create all sorts of vehicles. The game also has a multiplayer element, although only in the way of co-op building. The game does not have private servers yet though but are planned.

    Rust

    rust server hostingFrom the same development company, Rust is another crafting game with building in it. The game is much more geared to be a survival sandbox title though with challenges such as wolves thrown at you. The game seems to be the next natural progression from Garry’s Mod. It is as if Facepunch Studios looked at what was taking off next and went with it. If you love Garry’s Mod then their is a good chance you will want to add Rust to your gaming library.

    Garry’s Mod Server List

    Server list websites are a great way to expand your potential reach of interested GMod players.  Players that could join your Garry’s Mod server. Our sister project BestServers keeps tabs on thousands of machines worldwide with Garry’s Mod making up a sizeable portion of them. You can find our Garry’s Mod server list here. Be sure to sign up and submit your own server when you have found one that suits you using the price list on this page.

    Garry’s Mod DLC & Mods

    Garry’s Mod DLC & Updates

    GMod November 2017 Update 11-16-2017

    The guys at Facepunch studios have released an update for Garry’s Mod that fixes issues that have arisen from changes made to Team Fortress 2.

    They have also made a note that if your anti virus software is flagging up that Garry’s Mod is a virus then to report it to your anti-virus provider as a false positive.

    Garry’s Mod Mods

    GMod Keep On Truckin'

    A simple but popular mod for Garry’s Mod is the Keep On Truckin’ set of files that bring with it a bunch of skins for the player to show off your love of truckers. This mod requires Team Fortress 2.

    GMod Extinguishing Water

    A vital mod available on the Steam Workshop for Garry’s Mod is Extinguishing Water which adds the mechanics needed to extinguish fires. If you or something you have built catches fire and you feel the need to it out then you can use water to douse those flames.

    Author: Alex Booth

    Alex is responsible for overseeing the content on CompareGameHosting. With 5+ years experience in the game hosting industry he has seen the good and the bad.

    A lot of the articles in the Reviews & Guides section have been written by Alex based on his technical experience and findings.

    The game pages (like this one) are maintained through a mixture of actual manual checking of content and prices with some automatic processes. We try our best to make sure that prices are up to date and correct.

    ms

    Average Ping

    Tested From

    More Info