Unturned Server Hosting Preise vergleichen

33 Unturned Server Hosting-Preise [2018]

preise beginnen bei $0.70 / slot

Compare Prices Icon Vergleiche Preise

Unturned Server-Hosting ist nicht billig oder teuer. Der Preis tendiert dazu, in Bezug auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in der Mitte des Feldes zu liegen. Glücklicherweise ist die Bewirtung die einzige Ausgabe für das Spiel, also können Sie sich leicht drücken, um in der Lage zu sein, es sich zu leisten. Nicht umgedreht macht alleine nicht viel Spaß. Versuche einen Server zu erstellen, der die Leute durch Experimente mit Mods und Regeln anlockt.

Home » Games » Unturned

Filter:

Am Billigsten Unturned Server-Hosting

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

87

Host-Punktzahl

55

Rezensionen

$9.80 /mo
14 SLOTS
$0.70 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo 24/7 Support

85

Host-Punktzahl

100

Rezensionen

$8.76 /mo
12 SLOTS
$0.73 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Grey Star Grey Star Grey Star

Host-Funktionen

50

Host-Punktzahl

1

Rezensionen

$15.00 /mo
20 SLOTS
$0.75 per slot

Durchschnittliche Benutzerbewertung

Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

Host-Funktionen

Discounts Available TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

83

Host-Punktzahl

5

Rezensionen

$24.42 /mo
32 SLOTS
$0.76 per slot

Unturned ist ein kostenloses Spiel im Sandbox-Stil für den PC, das über Steam erhältlich ist. Es ist einfach herunterzuladen und zu installieren mit Premium-DLC, die auch für das Spiel verfügbar ist. Du fängst alleine oder mit einer Gruppe anderer Überlebender an, die sich aus anderen Spielern der realen Welt zusammensetzen. Deine Aufgabe ist es, dich vor dem Zombiebefall zu schützen, der auf dich zukommt. Ähnlich wie Minecraft und andere Sandbox Survival Games kannst du Werkzeuge herstellen und Basen bauen. Die Verbesserung der Ausrüstung und der Bau von Unterkünften verbessert die Überlebenschancen.

Das Publikum für dieses Spiel neigt dazu, in der jüngeren Altersgruppe zu sitzen. Die Tatsache, dass der Preis frei ist, bringt eine große Zahl von Menschen, die bereit sind, es auszuprobieren. Da es nichts zu verlieren gibt, haben die meisten Menschen das Bedürfnis, es auszuprobieren, um zu sehen, was sie denken.

Das Problem mit öffentlichen Servern in diesem Spiel wird offensichtlich, wenn du Admins findest, die ihre Position missbrauchen. Wenn du dich auf einem öffentlichen Unturned-Server befindest, der jemand anderem gehört, dann kannst du dich auf ihn verlassen. Sie können die Regeln ändern, um sich selbst unbesiegbar zu machen. Admins, die sich selbst diese Macht geben, können den Spaß aus dem Spiel heraussaugen und es sinnlos machen, ein Teil davon zu sein.

Es ist schwer, etwas Schlechtes über ein freies Spiel zu sagen, das von einer Person als Hobby erschaffen wurde. Unturned zeigt fast keine negativen Bewertungen auf der Steam-Plattform. Es ist gefüllt mit Leuten, die sagen, wie überrascht sie von der Qualität dieses kostenlosen Spiels sind.

Server Hosting Verlauf

Während Unturned in Steam’s Early Access Programm war, blieben die Hosting-Provider vorsichtig. Das Problem mit neuen Spielen, die als unfertig beschrieben werden, ist, dass sie anfällig für das Brechen sind. Wenn man einen bezahlten Dienst für die Öffentlichkeit mit einer instabilen Basis anbietet, kann dies zu Problemen führen. Viele Kunden werden das Hosting-Unternehmen für die auftretenden Probleme verantwortlich machen wollen.

Ein häufiges Problem ist, dass das Spiel ein riesiges Update hat und die dedizierten Serverdateien komplett verändert werden. Wenn diese Änderungen als Überraschung kommen, könnte ein Hosting-Unternehmen dann Tage dauern, die versuchen, es zu reparieren. Die meisten Spiel-Hosts haben ein Kontrollpanel, das sie mit dem Spiel mit benutzerdefiniertem Code gemischt haben, was eventuell angepasst werden muss.

Wenn es aber Geld zu verdienen gibt, werden die Hosting-Unternehmen versuchen, sich einzubringen. Aus diesem Grund sieht man in der Regel Early-Access-Spiele, die einen höheren Preis für Server-Hosting verlangen. Die Anbieter müssen die damit verbundenen Risiken abwägen und sicherstellen, dass es für sie funktioniert. Unturned Server-Hosting ist im Preis gesunken, seit das Spiel vollständig zur Freude der Spieler freigegeben wurde.

Bestes & Günstigstes

Der Hauptfokus für diese Seite und der Grund, warum du hier sein wirst, ist herauszufinden, wer der Beste und wer der Billigste ist. Wir haben über hundert Spiel-Hosting-Unternehmen auf unserer Website, die wir verfolgen. Wir listen nur diejenigen auf, die Unturned Server Hosting anbieten und den Ruf haben, diese auf dieser Seite zu sichern.

Bestes Unturned Server Hosting

survival serversWir haben Survival Servers als das beste Unturned Server-Hosting-Unternehmen ausgezeichnet. Wir sehen weiterhin einen stetigen Strom von Kunden, die behaupten, dass die Hilfe, die sie erhalten haben, großartig ist. Survival Server sind stolz auf die Technologie, die sie selbst entwickelt haben. Sie haben auch an beliebten Mods für Spiele der Arma-Serie gearbeitet. Mit dem Wissen, das sie für die Franchise haben, haben sie das beste Control Panel dafür geschaffen.

Sie haben dann sein Expertenwissen aus dieser Erfahrung auf Unturned genutzt. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einer qualitativ hochwertigen Erfahrung mit deinem Unturned Server bist, dann sind diese Jungs die Besten. Der Preis tendiert dazu, nur geringfügig über den billigsten Konkurrenten zu liegen. Wenn du bereit bist, etwas mehr Geld auszugeben, dann ist Survival Server unserer Meinung nach die beste Wahl.

Günstiges Unturned Server Hosting

host havocDa das Spiel kostenlos ist und du vielleicht nicht viel Geld zum Ausgeben hast, haben wir einige billige Anbieter aufgelistet. Unsere derzeit billigste Position wird von Host Havoc eingenommen, einem kanadischen Spiele-Hosting-Unternehmen. Die Jungs von Host Havoc waren nicht so lange dabei wie Survival Server, aber sie sind schnell explodiert. Dieses Team hat sich auch auf Technologie und Hardware spezialisiert, um die Kosten zu senken. Sie kommen von einem technischen Hintergrund, so dass sie mit Ungedrehten Problemen mühelos umgehen können.

Wenn du dich entscheidest, unseren billigsten Unturned Server Hosting Provider zu wählen, dann komm zurück und überprüfe ihn. Das Hinterlassen einer Rezension über deine Erfahrungen mit Host Havoc erlaubt es uns, einen Überblick über den Fortschritt zu behalten. Manchmal werden Unternehmen aufgekauft und verlagern den Fokus.

Needed Server Features

Wechsle die Karte

Das Spielen auf der gleichen Karte kann schnell langweilig werden. Die Möglichkeit, die Karte, die zu Beginn jeder Runde erstellt wird, zu ändern, ist ein großartiges Feature. Viele der Unternehmen auf dieser Seite machen dies einfach, aber prüfen Sie vor dem Kauf. Unternehmen wie Survival Servers, die dies in ihr individuelles Control Panel integriert haben.

Andere Unternehmen haben dies möglicherweise in ihre vorgefertigten Control Panels wie TCAdmin integriert. Das kann genauso gut sein, wie TCAdmin relativ einfach zu bedienen ist, wie Facebook oder jede andere Web-Applikation.

Hinzufügen/Verwalten von Mods

Wenn du Unturned spielst, hast du höchstwahrscheinlich einen oder zwei Mods, die du ausführen willst. Wenn du diesen Mod in einem Multiplayer-Spiel aktiv haben möchtest, dann musst du ihn auf dem Server aktiv haben. Wenn du einen Unturned Game Server mietest, musst du sicherstellen, dass sie benutzerdefinierte Mods zulassen. Idealerweise möchtest du das Control Panel, das das Unternehmen verwendet, um 1-Klick-Mods zu ermöglichen. Überprüfe, ob du diese Funktion zur Verfügung hast, damit du dich nicht mit den Supportmitarbeitern in Verbindung setzen musst, um jeden Mod für dich zu aktivieren.

Smartly Dressed Games

Das Spiel hattw seine bescheidenen Anfänge in einem Sommercamp für junge Männer. Als Nelson Sexton in seinen Teenagerjahren war, war er mit der GameMaker-Plattform vertraut. Der Schöpfer war erst 16 Jahre alt, als er Unturned veröffentlichte, immer noch nur in der High School. Nachdem er gesehen hatte, was in den Beispielen, die mit der Spielebau-Plattform geliefert wurden, möglich war, fühlte er sich inspiriert, die Arbeit weiterzuführen. Das Spiel brachte ihn schnell ins Rampenlicht des Erfolgs, wenn auch nicht des Reichtums. Das Spiel genoss Downloads in Millionenhöhe und brachte den Firmennamen nach vorne.

Smartly Dressed Games ist der Name der Firma, die von Nelson gegründet wurde, und das ist wahrscheinlich nicht der letzte Titel, der von ihnen stammt. Vielleicht war Unturned der ideale Weg für das Unternehmen, sich einen Ruf zu erarbeiten, den es in Zukunft nutzen kann. In jedem Fall hat sich Nelson Sexton in der Branche einen Namen gemacht.

Unturned auf Konsolen

Dieser Steam-Community-Thread argumentiert die Vor- und Nachteile einer Konsolen sowie viele andere Threads. Es scheint jefoch keine offizielle Antwort im Internet zu geben. Die meisten Antworten, die online auf die Frage gegeben werden, argumentieren, dass die Bedienelemente für die Konsole viel zu komplex sind. Dies ist sinnvoll, da es sich um einen First-Person-Shooter handelt und Genauigkeit wichtig ist.

Feedback von Spielern

Lass uns direkt zur Quelle gehen, von der aus du Unturned bekommst, der offiziellen Steam-Seite. Es ist schwer negative Bewertungen für das Spiel zu finden, aber was auffällt, ist die Optimierung. Einige Spieler haben sich darüber beschwert, dass das Spiel ihre Ressourcen nicht richtig nutzt. Dies ist verständlich, da der Schöpfer Zeit mit den größeren Themen verbringen möchte. Das Sortieren der Aspekte des Spiels, die es populär machen, hat höhere Priorität. Es scheint, dass Updates Trumpf-Optimierungen, bevor sie versuchen, etwas Stabilität hinzuzufügen.

Verkäufe & Spieler-Statistiken

Das Spiel sieht eine konstante Anzahl von 25.000 Spielern im Durchschnitt nach SteamCharts. Im Jahr 2016 wurden bereits Durchschnittswerte von 50.000 erreicht, die sich seitdem jedoch verlangsamt haben.

Das Spiel kann kostenlos über Steam heruntergeladen werden, aber wir haben Daten über die Anzahl der Downloads. Laut den Statistiken von SteamSpy, die diese Informationen enthalten, hat das Spiel weltweit 35,3 Millionen Downloads gehabt.

Ähnliche Spiele

7 Days To Die

7 days to die server hostingDas nächste Spiel in der Ähnlichkeit auf CompareGameHosting ist 7 Days To Die. Dieses Spiel ist ein weiterer Handwerk und Überleben Sandbox Titel mit Zombies. Das Spiel rühmt sich einer riesigen (derzeit 1200) Reihe von Bauelementen, um deiner Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Außerdem hast du Zugang zu 900 Gegenständen, die du zum Überleben benutzen kannst.

Das Spiel ermöglicht es den Spielern, gegeneinander oder gegeneinander auf dedizierten 7DTD Servern anzutreten. Das Spiel erhält immer noch brillante Rückmeldungen zu Steam, was für ein Early-Access-Spiel eher selten ist.

Minecraft

Minecraft server hostingDas ultimative Handwerks- und Überlebensspiel, Minecraft übertrumpft alles andere. Wenn du nach einem Spiel suchst, mit dem du beiläufig meine Schöpfungen bauen kannst, dann ist es das hier. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem Spiel bist, das dich in die Schlacht stürzt und durch actiongeladene Server stöbert, dann ist es das auch! Minecraft kann sich dank Modding in das verwandeln, was immer du willst. Viele Menschen jeden Alters übernehmen die Aufgabe, Mods für Minecraft herzustellen. Der Markt wird mit diesen kostenlosen Erweiterungen für das Spiel überschwemmt.

Dank der ständigen Weiterentwicklung des Spiels durch die Community lebt es weiter. Als Minecraft zum ersten Mal als Nebenprojekt entstand, ahnte der Schöpfer nicht, dass es so groß werden würde wie es war.

DayZ

dayz standalone server hostingEin eigenständiges Spiel, inspiriert durch den DayZ Mod für das Spiel Arma 2. Dieser Titel ist sehr ähnlich wie 7 Days To Die, ein dunkles Bastel- und Überlebensspiel. Vergewissere dich, dass du dir die Reviews anschaust, da das Spiel momentan auf Steam gespielt wird.

Viele Spieler warnen davor, dass die Entwicklung abgebrochen wurde, ohne dass das Spiel Early Access zuerst verlassen hat.

Unturned Server Liste

Sobald du deinen Unturned Server gemietet hast, solltest du dir unser anderes Projekt, BestServers, ansehen. Mit unserem Know-How aus der Perfektionierung von CompareGameHosting haben wir die ultimative Game Server List Site geschaffen. Unsere Listen laden auch blitzschnell, was erfrischend sein kann, da viele In-Game-Listen todlangweilig sind.

Unturned Server Hosting Overview Video

For popular games such as Unturned we have made videos that explain the history and how you can use CompareGameHosting to make the right provider choice.

You can watch this video on YouTube by clicking here.

Unturned DLC & Mods

Unturned DLC & Updates

Unturned Greece Update 3-13-2018

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.

The recently added Greece map to Unturned has had some work doing to it, in this update we describe the map and the locations within it.

Unturned Jan 2018 Update 1-15-2018

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.

New maps, spawn locations and animals/objects along with lots of other fixes for this free-to-play game available on Steam.

Unturned 3.22.1.0 Update 12-16-2017

This very festive update for Unturned brings a bunch of Christmas treats to the player mainly for the skins. A festive gift is also now available to drop down randomly to the people on the server.

Some fixes to the previously released arena map Bunker Arena have also been included in this update to fix some small glitches seen by some of the Unturned players.

Unturned 3.22.0.0 Update 12-10-2017

This Unturned update has fixed some key play-ability issues such as milting the packets from players to avoid them being able to spam the server and slow down everyone’s experience.

A new map from the creator Danaby has been added to the game, an arena map called Bunker Arena.

Unturned Mods

Unturned ATV Mod

Vehicles are great for getting around and/or running over zombies and other players but sometimes a car can be a bit big and bulky to get around in. This ATV mod helps that by bringing in 5 quad bikes into the game.

Unturned More Military Clothes Mod

Camouflage is a key element in Unturned and this mod brings with it some awesome military uniforms for your player to blend into the environment.

Author: Alex Booth

Alex ist verantwortlich für den Inhalt von CompareGameHosting. Mit mehr als 5 Jahren Erfahrung in der Spiele-Hosting-Branche hat er das Gute und das Schlechte gesehen.

Viele der Artikel in der Rubrik Reviews & Guides wurden von Alex geschrieben, basierend auf seinen technischen Erfahrungen und Erkenntnissen.

Die Spieleseiten (wie diese hier) werden durch eine Mischung aus tatsächlicher manueller Überprüfung von Inhalten und Preisen mit einigen automatischen Prozessen gepflegt. Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass die Preise aktuell und korrekt sind.

since 2015

74 companies

84 games

904 reviews

800k+ happy gamers

Compare Unturned Server Hosting Prices

33 Unturned server hosting prices [2018]

prices starting from $0.70 / slot

Unturned server hosting isn't cheap or expensive. The price tends to sit in the middle of the field in terms of value for money. Luckily, the hosting is the only expense for the game so you can easily push yourself to be able to afford it. Unturned isn't much fun on your own. Try to create a server that will entice people in by experimenting with mods and rules.

New badge

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Hosts In Real Time

Enter a location to test the hosting companies performance NOW

Pinging animation

0.0s

Test Server Speed Icon Ping Results

These are the companies tested and the results we collected:

Sorry we couldn't find any ping results for that location for this game, why not try starting again and choosing a different location?

    Home » Games » Unturned

    Filter:

    Cheapest Unturned Server Hosting

    Average User Review

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Host Features

    Discounts Available Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

    95

    Host Score

    55

    Reviews

    AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

    $9.80 /mo
    14 SLOTS
    $0.70 per slot

    Average User Review

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Host Features

    Trusted Host TCAdmin Logo 24/7 Support

    93

    Host Score

    100

    Reviews

    AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagRU FlagUK FlagUS Flag

    $8.76 /mo
    12 SLOTS
    $0.73 per slot

    Average User Review

    Blue Star Blue Star Grey Star Grey Star Grey Star

    Host Features

    50

    Host Score

    1

    Reviews

    $15.00 /mo
    20 SLOTS
    $0.75 per slot

    Average User Review

    Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star Blue Star

    Host Features

    Discounts Available TCAdmin Logo Live Chat 24/7 Support

    79

    Host Score

    5

    Reviews

    AU FlagCA FlagEU FlagUK Flag

    $24.42 /mo
    32 SLOTS
    $0.76 per slot

    Unturned is a free-to-play sandbox style game for the PC available through Steam. Its simple to download and install with premium DLC available for the game too. You start alone or with a group of other survivors made up of other real world players. Your task is to defend yourselves from the zombie infestation that is coming your way. Much like Minecraft and other sandbox survival games you can craft tools and build bases. Enhancing your equipment this way and building shelter improves your chances of survival.

    The audience for this game does tend to sit at the younger age range. The fact that the price is free brings in a large number of people willing to try it out. With nothing to lose, most people feel like trying it out to see what they think.

    The problem with public servers in this game becomes obvious when you find admins abusing their position. Being on a public Unturned server that belongs to someone else leaves you at their disposal. They can alter the rules to make themselves invincible. Admins giving themselves this power can suck the fun out of the game and make it feel pointless to be part of.

    It’s hard to say anything bad about a free game that was created by one person as a hobby. Unturned shows almost no negative reviews on the Steam platform. It is filled up with people saying how surprised they are at the quality of this free game.

    Unturned Mods

    For additional content to expand your version of Unturned check out Unturned Planet who have mods like these:

    • New maps to battle on
    • Awesome new vehicles to ride around in
    • More weapons to tackle the enemy with
    • Additional items and objects to bring your crafting alive

    Server Hosting History

    While Unturned was in Steam’s Early Access program game hosting providers stayed wary. The problem with new games that are described as unfinished is that they are prone to breaking. When you are providing a paid service to the public with an unstable base this can lead to issues. Many customers will want to blame the hosting company for the issues arising.

    A common issue is that the game has a huge update and they completely change the dedicated server files. If these changes come as a surprise a hosting company could then take days trying to fix it. Most game hosts have a control panel that they have blended with the game with custom code, this may need to adapt.

    When there’s money to make though, the game hosting companies will try to get involved. This is why you usually see Early Access games commanding a higher price for server hosting. The providers will need to weigh up the risks involved and make sure that it works for them. Unturned server hosting has dropped in price since the game was fully released to the joy of the players.

    Best & Cheapest

    The main focus for this page and the reason you will be here is to find out who is the best and who is the cheapest. We have over a hundred game hosting companies on our site that we track. We only list the ones that offer Unturned server hosting and have the reputation to back them up on this page.

    Best Unturned Server Hosting

    survival serversWe have marked Survival Servers as the best Unturned server hosting company. We continue to see a steady stream of customers claiming that the help they have received is great. Survival Servers are proud of the technology they have developed in-house. They have also worked on popular mods for games in the Arma series. Using knowledge they have for the franchise they have created the best control panel for it.

    They have then used his expert knowledge acquired from that experience on Unturned. If you are looking for a high quality experience with your Unturned server then these guys are best. The price does tend to sit above the cheapest contenders only slightly. If you are willing spend a little more money then Survival Servers is in our opinion the best choice.

    Cheapest Unturned Server Hosting

    host havocAs the game is free and you may not have much money to spend we have some cheap providers listed. Our current cheapest position is taken by Host Havoc, a Canadian game hosting company. The guys at Host Havoc haven’t been around for as long as Survival Servers but have exploded fast. This team also specialise in technology and hardware helping reduce costs. They come from a technical background so can handle Unturned issues with ease.

    If you decide to choose our cheapest Unturned server hosting provider, be sure to come back and review. Leaving a review about your experience with Host Havoc will allow us to keep a tab on how they are progressing. Sometimes companies are bought out and shift focus.

    Needed Server Features

    You may think that all Unturned server hosting is the same. Unfortunately is is not, you need to look at the offerings of each company. The following are the most important factors to look at after the initial usual ones.

    Change Map

    Playing on the same map can get boring quick. The ability to change the map that is created at the start of each round is a great feature. A lot of the companies on this page make this easy but check before you buy. Companies like Survival Servers who have built this into their custom control panel.

    Other companies may have added this into their pre-built control panels like TCAdmin. This can be just as good as TCAdmin is fairly easy to use, like Facebook or any other web app.

    Add/Manage Mods

    If you play Unturned, you most likely have a mod or two that you choose to run. If you want to have that mod active in a multiplayer game then you need to have it active on the server. When you rent an Unturned game server you need to make sure that they allow custom mods. Ideally you will want the control panel that the company uses to allow for 1 click mod installs. Check that you have this feature available so you don’t have to contact support staff to activate each mod for you.

    Smartly Dressed Games

    The game has its humble begins set in a young mans summer camp. When Nelson Sexton was in his teen years he was exposed to the GameMaker platform. The creator was only 16 when he released Unturned, still only in high school. After seeing what was possible in the examples that came with the game building platform he felt inspired to take the art further. The game quickly launched him into the spotlight of success, although not riches. The game enjoyed downloads in the millions, putting the companies name forward.

    Smartly Dressed Games is the name of the company that was created by Nelson and this probably isn’t the last title to come from them. Perhaps Unturned was the ideal way for the company to gain a reputation to use in the future. Either way, Nelson Sexton has certainly established a name for himself in the industry.

    Unturned on Consoles

    This Steam community thread argues the ins and outs of a console port as well as many other threads. No official response seems to be out their on the internet unfortunately. Most of the responses online to the question argue that the controls are far to complex for console. This makes sense as it being a first person shooter and accuracy being important.

    Feedback From Players

    Lets go straight to the source of where you get Unturned from, the official Steam pageIts hard to find any negative reviews for game but what does stick out is optimisation. Some gamer’s have complained that the game does not use their resources properly. This is understandable as the creator will want to spend time on the larger issues. Sorting out the aspects of the game that make it popular are higher priority. It seems that updates trump optimisations before trying to add some stability.

    Sales & Player Stats

    The game sees a steady 25,000 players joined at any one time on average according to SteamCharts. It did see average levels of 50,000 back in 2016 but has since slowed down.

    The game is free to download through Steam but we do we have data on the number of downloads. According to the stats from SteamSpy who hold this information the game has had 35.3 million downloads worldwide.

    Similar Games

    7 Days To Die

    7 days to die server hostingThe closest game in similarity on CompareGameHosting is 7 Days To Die. This game is another sandbox craft and survive title featuring zombies. The game boasts a huge (currently 1200) array of building blocks to let your creativity run wild. You also have access to 900 items that you can use to help survive.

    The game allows for players to pit up against each other or against on 7DTD dedicated servers. The game still gets brilliant feedback on Steam which is quite rare for an Early Access game.

    Minecraft

    Minecraft server hosting

    The ultimate craft and survive game, Minecraft trumps all else. If you are looking for a game to casually mine away and build awesome creations then this is it. If you are looking for a game to engage in battle and browse through action packed servers, this is it too! Minecraft can morph into whatever you want it to thanks to modding. Lots of people of all ages are undertaking the task of making mods for Minecraft. The market is being flooded with these free enhancements for the game.

    Thanks to the constant development of the game by the community it continues to live on. When Minecraft was first made as a side project, the creator had no idea it would become as big as it did.

    DayZ

    dayz standalone server hostingA stand alone game inspired by the DayZ mod for the game Arma 2. This title is very similar to 7 Days To Die, a dark craft and survive game. Be sure to check out the reviews as currently the game is getting knocked about on Steam.

    Many players are warning that the development has been scrapped without the game leaving Early Access first.

    Unturned Server List

    Once you have rented your Unturned server you should check out our other project, BestServers. Using our know-how gained from perfecting CompareGameHosting we have created the ultimate game server list site. Our lists also load lightning fast, which can be refreshing as many in-game lists are dead slow.

    Unturned Server Hosting Overview Video

    For popular games such as Unturned we have made videos that explain the history and how you can use CompareGameHosting to make the right provider choice.

    You can watch this video on YouTube by clicking here.

    Unturned DLC & Mods

    Unturned DLC & Updates

    Unturned Greece Update 3-13-2018

    The recently added Greece map to Unturned has had some work doing to it, in this update we describe the map and the locations within it.

    Unturned Jan 2018 Update 1-15-2018

    New maps, spawn locations and animals/objects along with lots of other fixes for this free-to-play game available on Steam.

    Unturned 3.22.1.0 Update 12-16-2017

    This very festive update for Unturned brings a bunch of Christmas treats to the player mainly for the skins. A festive gift is also now available to drop down randomly to the people on the server.

    Some fixes to the previously released arena map Bunker Arena have also been included in this update to fix some small glitches seen by some of the Unturned players.

    Unturned 3.22.0.0 Update 12-10-2017

    This Unturned update has fixed some key play-ability issues such as milting the packets from players to avoid them being able to spam the server and slow down everyone’s experience.

    A new map from the creator Danaby has been added to the game, an arena map called Bunker Arena.

    Unturned Mods

    Unturned ATV Mod

    Vehicles are great for getting around and/or running over zombies and other players but sometimes a car can be a bit big and bulky to get around in. This ATV mod helps that by bringing in 5 quad bikes into the game.

    Unturned More Military Clothes Mod

    Camouflage is a key element in Unturned and this mod brings with it some awesome military uniforms for your player to blend into the environment.

    Author: Alex Booth

    Alex is responsible for overseeing the content on CompareGameHosting. With 5+ years experience in the game hosting industry he has seen the good and the bad.

    A lot of the articles in the Reviews & Guides section have been written by Alex based on his technical experience and findings.

    The game pages (like this one) are maintained through a mixture of actual manual checking of content and prices with some automatic processes. We try our best to make sure that prices are up to date and correct.

    ms

    Average Ping

    Tested From

    More Info